Ballet Flats: New Look

Hello friends!

I was mooching around in town today and popped into New Look to see if they had any shoes that I thought you should all know about. I apologise for the tiny picture but I didn’t buy these shoes as I don’t need them so I couldn’t take any foot-based pictures.

New Look Black Leather Bow Ballet Pumps, £19.99

New Look Black Leather Bow Ballet Pumps, £19.99

These shoes are currently available in store and online in both black and a deep red / maroon type colour. I tried the black ones on in the shop and think they are a great bargain. They’re real leather and in my opinion, the length comes up true to size and the width is ideal. The elastic means the shoe hugs the foot without digging in and because the heel area isn’t elasticated, they’re comfortable at the back as well. For such a low price, these are brilliant every day shoes for those of us with narrow feet 🙂

Happy shopping! x

Leave a Reply

