Slipper Shoes: Dune

OMG I am sooooooooooo excited!

I was window shopping on the Dune website earlier and I came across a pair of slipper shoes with elasticated sides! I haven’t seen these in my local store yet to do a fit test but I usually find Dune shoes err on the narrow side so I expect they will fit.

These are currently available on the website in black but it looks like Dalmation print and a dark maroon type colour will be coming soon. I’m holding out for the Dalmation print, I can see those going with EVERYTHING and becoming my staple winter shoe. They’ll also complement a pair of Dune ankle boots I bought recently rather nicely too 🙂

Dune Mexxys, £59

Dune Mexxys, £59

If anyone gets their hands on a pair, I’d love to know how they fit! x

Leave a Reply

