Spotted! Dorothy Perkins Elasticated Flats

Hello, hello!

Before I start, I should just mention that I haven’t tried these shoes on as I’ve not seen them in store yet and I have far too many flats to order any more but I’ve spotted a bargain pair of potentially narrow flats. Here they are:

Dorothy Perkins Elasticated Flat, Pink, £18

Dorothy Perkins Elasticated Flat, Pink, £18

I LOVE these little babies and not only do they come in this gorgeous pink tweed but there’s also a baby blue as well. To my mind, they look like a budget pair of Blochs, with the comfortable elastic around the sides rather than the tight stuff that digs into your heel. The pictures make these babies look very classy and great for spring / summer; they’re new in so all sizes are currently available online. I’ll try and track some down to check out the sizing but if anyone else has, please do comment so everyone knows.

Happy shopping, my fellow shoeaholics! x

One thought on “Spotted! Dorothy Perkins Elasticated Flats

Leave a Reply

