H&M: Mid-Heel Courts

Hello again!

In my last post, I promised you there would be second pair of H&M shoes under review in the very near future and I wasn’t wrong.

Check out these beauties:

courts-1

H&M Glittery-heel Court Shoes, £24.99

I spotted these online the other week and rather optimistically thought that the elastic at the front might symbolise a narrow-friendly pair of mid-heel courts. I bloomin’ love the glittery heels too, so I really was hopeful!

Unfortunately, while the elastic at the front made them super snug around the toe region, I had a few issues at the back – you can watch the video here.

So, if you are narrow at the front with a normal heel, these could be a great choice for you, or if you are a fan of heel grips that you stick in the back of the shoe, that might help. Personally, I’m on the hunt for something that fits just a little bit better than that so I’ll keep looking.

Happy shopping, fellow shoe lovers! x

One thought on “H&M: Mid-Heel Courts

Leave a Reply

